Financial calendar

Financial
Calendar

Conference Call

Jaguar Land Rover Automotive plc invites you to a conference call to discuss its results for the quarter ended 30 June 2016 on Friday 26 August 2016. The results will be uploaded to the Jaguar Land Rover website on 26 August 2016 shortly before the conference call commences. 

JLR releases its Quarterly results on the same day as its parent (Tata Motors Limited, “TML”).  TML is releasing its standalone and consolidated results later in the month than usual for this Quarter because TML will be reporting under the new Indian accounting standard ('IND AS') applicable to certain listed Indian companies starting with this reporting period.  JLR will continue to report its results on an IFRS basis.

 

Call summary

 

 

Topic

Results for the year ended 30 June 2016 of Jaguar Land Rover Automotive plc

Speaker

Mr. Kenneth Gregor, CFO, Jaguar Land Rover

Date

Friday, 26 August 2016

Time

20:00 IST India

 

15:30 London, UK

 

10:30 New York, USA

Dial-in Details

 

 

 To attend, please register by clicking here to receive instructions for joining the call. (https://cossprereg.btci.com/prereg/key.process?key=PBL6LUFH6)

 

 

Playback

Playback passcode: 31894389

UK

0 800 032 9687

International

USA

+44 207 136 9233 (UK)

877 482 6144

 

Replay will be available 24 hour after the time of call for 10 days